Skip to content

When I Pray to God, What Does This IMPLY (logically)?

October 10, 2021
Can Prayer Change God's Will? Can God's Mind Change?
When I pray to God this behavior IMPLIES that I (myself) am NOT God!
Jesus Prays in the Garden of Gethsemane | Life of Jesus
Jesus/Yeshua praying to his God at Gethsemane! What does this IMPLY?
Amazon.com: Jesus Christ Praying At Gethsemane Religious Christian Wall  Picture 16x20 Art Print: Jesus Poster: Posters & Prints
Another image of Yeshua/Jesus ‘praying’ to a separate Source (his God)!

I would suggest that when I pray to God (a source separate from myself) that this IMPLIES that I am not God. I am praying to a source separate from myself. This implies (logically) that I am NOT God. I am less than God. I am subordinate to God. I am a servant of God. My behavior reveals my thinking!

If the above is true, then when Yeshua/Jesus ‘prayed to his God, wouldn’t this behavior IMPLY that he was NOT God? Wouldn’t his behavior IMPLY that he was LESS than God? That he was subservient to God? That he viewed himself as a servant of God? That God was ‘greater’ than him? Would this logic follow from the behavior of a person?

Yeshua/Jesus prayed to the Father every day via his recital of the Shema. I also went up into the mountains (Matthew) to pray to his God. At Gethsemane Yeshua prayed three times. Does not this IMPLY that he viewed himself as LESS than God? That his logic was that he was NOT God. That a source ‘greater’ than him was the object of his prayer?

If this logic is valid, then it is obvious that Yeshua/Jesus was NOT God. His behavior reveals his thinking. His action of ‘praying’ to a separate Source IMPLIES that he (himself) is NOT God. This logic seems totally valid to me. I pray to God because I am not God. Yeshua prayed to God because he was not God. Yet my Christian friends continue with their beliefs that Jesus is God. He is part of a Trinity. Is this logical or a deception?

My sense is that the act of ‘praying’ to a God which is separate from myself automatically IMPLIES that I (myself) am not God. I am LESS than God. Any person on planet Earth who ‘prays’ to God is IMPLYING that they (themselves) are not God. I think our Christian pastors need to think about the logic and the behavior of this Messiah person called Jesus/Yeshua. He ‘prayed’ to his God IMPLYING that he (himself) was NOT God!

Think on this logic as you listen to all these Christian pastors and teachers trying to convince you that Jesus is God. That Jesus was God. That Jesus is our Creator. That Jesus is 1/3 of a Trinity of god persons. That Jesus is Yahweh/Father/Most High God. The logic of these teachers is FLAWED. When I pray to God I ‘imply’ that I (myself) am NOT God. This logic is applicable to each and every human being on our planet!

What are Muslim prayer rugs?
Muslims praying to God! What does this IMPLY about their behavior?
Is a Hindu prayer different from a Christian or Muslim prayer?
Hindus and Christians praying! What does this IMPLY?
Jesus Teaches the Lord's Prayer as a Model
Jesus/Yeshua (while on Earth) taught this prayer to his followers! What does this IMPLY?

Have a great day! I am: https://kingdomecon.wordpress.com.

No comments yet

Leave a comment