Skip to content

‘Word’ confusion produces deception! Let’s think on this!

June 7, 2016

America is spending billions on space exploration and on efforts to discover the ‘origin’ of life. Scientists are working feverishly on the issue of where did ‘I’ come from and what am ‘I’ made of. I will use this word ‘I’ in a uni-plural sense for this missive (the word ‘I’ also means ‘You’). These questions of philosophy, espoused by our education/science elites, on the issue of ‘life’ are mostly ‘word’ deceptions when understood. ‘Words’ deceive most thinkers on this planet IMO. Let’s drill down on this idea that ‘life’ has an origin. The current effort (within science) is called ‘abiogenesis’ or ‘life’ emerging from ‘non-life’. The idea is that ‘I’ am basically made of chemicals and that it all starts with RNA and/or pre-RNA which then self-replicates into a ‘living’ organism (made up of molecules and this eventually evolves into ME). The problem IMO is with the understanding of this ‘concept’ called LIFE. Let’s drill down for more insight!

Where do our WORDS ultimately come from? It’s our ‘words’ which create our thinking and understanding! Life is mostly a ‘word’ game! In the beginning…?

Let’s define this word called LIFE: ‘life’ (says science) is the condition that distinguishes animals and plants from inorganic matter, including the capacity for growth, reproduction, functional activity, and continual change preceding death. Life is the opposite of the word ‘dead’:  What does it mean to be dead? It means that the organism was once alive and is composed of organic molecules that are specific to life — molecules such as DNA, ATP, and proteins. The usual definition of life, as used within science, is that it is a system of material entities that can undergo evolution, which implies reproduction, mutation and selection. – See more at: http://www.astrobio.net/news-exclusive/life-tricky-often-confusing-question/#sthash.kPGszkQB.dpuf. Is this reality?

Science and our establishment education system likes to impose ‘definitions’ upon us! The ‘word’ life is assumed to emerge from non-life (as ‘I’ am a thing composed of elements and/or chemicals)! Is this reality?

Americans (since the dawn of NASA and its science projects) have spent billions $$$ in their search for ‘life’ and to support their ‘theory’ of macro-evolution from non-life. Our education system teaches us that ‘life’ originated some 4.1 billion years in the ‘past’ (another deception as there is NO ‘past’ in reality). Past is actually a NOW perception. In reality, ‘I’ always live within the NOW moment (called ‘successive moments of now’). So our science and education establishment has key ‘word’ deceptions within their ‘thinking’ and they then attempt to indoctrinate ME (and you) that ‘life’ originates and that ‘time’ is real. Is this reality? What deceptions…which few can discern (it seems)!

Science and educations spend $$$ billions in the deceptive illusion that ‘life’ can be found (say on Mars or another planet)! In reality, ‘life’ is NOT a ‘thing’ and it can not be ‘found’! Life is ‘spirit’ (consciousness)! Life is an ‘inner’ spiritual non-thing!

Let’s talk reality for this missive on these issues of science (which ‘I’ call deceptions). In reality, ‘I’ am not a chemical or combinations of chemicals. In reality, ‘I’ am not a ‘thing’! ‘I’ am not a self-replicating RNA or some pre-RNA ‘thing’. The word ‘I’ should refer to my inner self which is really ‘spirit’ (a non-thing). Yes, ‘I’ am a spirit being and so are YOU! The ‘words’ within my consciousness are ‘spirit’ and so are the ‘words’ within your consciousness. Know thyself, says Socrates, and discover your ‘immortal’ inner BEING! Yes, ‘I’ am immortal (and so are YOU). We are not some ‘thing’ made up of chemicals and/or self-replicating RNA which evolved from a ‘past’ (some 4.1 billion years prior to Now). In other words ‘I’ am NOT my body (and neither are YOU)! Let’s talk reality!

Science falsely ‘assumes’ that LIFE is a ‘thing’ which emerges from a prior ‘thing’! This mindset (called EVOLUTION) ‘deceives’ the masses who get ‘indoctrinated’ in this ‘nonsense’! ‘I’ am not by body and neither are you!

The ‘word’ deceptions within science and within our establishment education deceives the masses. In reality, ‘I’ am not a body, thing, or composite of replicating chemicals. This mindset is what our Science and Education establishment pushes as REALITY. ‘I’ and ‘You’ can refute this nonsense by changing the ‘definitions’ or words (imposed upon us by science and education) into new ‘definitions’ which reflect NOW realities. Right NOW ‘I’ am a conscious BEING living within my INNER spirit (called my ‘consciousness’). I suggest that you are the same. We are not material ‘chemicals’ and or ‘things’ composed of matter/energy which evolved from some chemicals some 4.1 billion years prior to today! We are, in reality, spirit beings (living in the NOW) with an ‘immortal’ inner self! Think on this for a minute! Am ‘I’ or ‘You’ a ‘thing’ or a ‘non-thing’?

Socrates (way back in 399 B.C.) recognized that his ‘life’ was not chemicals! He took the hemlock and challenged his students about the ‘afterlife’ (implying ‘immortality’)!

Socrates examined his inner self and this revealed reality to him!

The killing of Socrates was typical of many political/educational elites then and now (who desire that the masses be deceived via ‘word’ definitions)! Wake-up (think for yourself)! Challenge the ‘thinking’ of our establishment elites!

‘I’ am, in reality, a conscious BEING (with a ‘consciousness’). ‘I’ think with ‘words’ that derive from my inner conscious ‘self’. I propose that YOU do likewise. This means that WE are not what science and our establishment educational system propose. These group- think organizations create ‘word’ deceptions with their ‘thinking’ and their positions of ‘authority’ IMO. Life, in reality, is mostly a ‘word’ game and those who ‘define’ our ‘words’ like to impose their ‘definitions’ upon the unthinking masses. Let’s conclude with some wisdom derived from the NOW realities of life. Right NOW ‘I’ am a spirit being living within my inner consciousness. I am typing this missive from the ‘words’ derived from this ‘INNER’ self. Your consciousness (inner self) is digesting these ‘words’!

Create your own ‘definition’ of your LIFE after thinking about it! Challenge the establishment elites who ‘assume’ that they are the only ‘authorities’!

The refutation of all these ‘word’ deceivers (who deceive unknowingly IMO), is understanding the NOW moment! In reality, the NOW moment determines what is ‘true’ and what is ‘reality’. There is NO ‘past’ and/or ‘future’ when we recognize (Now)! Think NOW and ‘I’ propose that you will derive similar conclusions as ‘I’ have above. If reality is not NOW then what is it? How do WE live our lives? How do scientists and educators LIVE their lives? If not NOW, then what meaning does living have? Who can escape the NOW moment? ‘I’ say NONE! Enjoy and think about reality and the concept of ‘word’ deceptions! That is my missive for today! I am: https://kingdomecon.wordpress.com.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

