Skip to content

‘The Mark of the Beast’ is here NOW! Let me explain!

April 28, 2016

Today, I went for breakfast at a local restaurant. At the check-out the lady at the counter asked for my ‘chip card’ for payment. Yesterday, at the local supermarket, the check-out lady also wanted my ‘chip card’ for payment. I currently carry mostly credit cards for payment of goods and services (my paper notes in my billfold are only for emergencies). What does this desire for a ‘chip card’ mean philosophically? Where does it lead? When I point out to those at the til (the check-out) who desire my ‘chip card’ (for payment) that this is form of ‘enslavement’ to a Mark of the Beast financial system, they all agree. The common blue-collar person recognizes that we are now living under the beginnings of this New Financial System called the Mark of the Beast! Why are our leaders mostly unaware of this reality? Let me explain! The issue is explainable!

A payment system of numbers (located within cyberspace) is the ‘Mark of the Beast’ financial system! It enslaves everyone! This system needs to be rejected as unfit for a free society!

Most of our leaders (politicians, banksters, economists, educators, scientists, religionists, and secular philosophers) are partly ‘mentally ill’ (dysfunctional) IMO. What do I mean! The ‘thinking’ of most economists gets formed by their Worldview. The philosophy of Keynesianism, one type of Worldview within economics, is what governs our monetary system. The Worldview of most of our leaders and educators (including most politicians) can be subsumed under the philosophy called Monism (substance monism and/or materialism). This mindset, called Monism, is a form of ‘mental illness’ (dysfunction) IMO as it prevents these leaders from discerning ‘reality’ correctly. Reality is what I pursue and, to me, Monism is a mindset of ‘mental’ dysfunction when understood. It does not represent ‘reality’ correctly!

The current payment system using ‘chip cards’ starts the clock on the Mark of the Beast financial system!

Monism or materialism assumes that there is ONLY one reality (and one substance) which we all experience within real-time. The general ‘name’ for this reality is Matter/Energy. Even the spiritual Non-dualists have a Monistic Worldview which, to me, is dysfunctional when understood. Whether a leader holds to a spiritual monism or an atheistic monism…both views, to me, are dysfunctional for representing reality correctly. A Monist assumes that our currency units are ‘things’ which EXIST. They would assume that our ‘dollar’ ($1.00) exists. The Yen, Euro, Pound, Krona, etc. all EXIST as ‘things’ (material items derived from this ONE substance which encompasses all of reality…’matter’). Their thinking is based upon this Worldview and this leads them to THINK that these cyber ‘digits’ within our computer screens (now used as our legal tender currencies) are real (a substance which ‘exists’). Numbers and symbols which represent these currency units EXIST within spacetime (now). This is the ‘assumption’! This, to me, is gross deception and this is what produces the Mark of the Beast monetary system (now in progress globally)!

Central Banks already control all our monetary affairs! This means that the Mark of the Beast System is here now! A ‘chip card’ is a tool for enslavement of consumers!

Our Keynesian Central Bankers now create our money as ‘digits’ and ‘numbers’ within our computer screen. Think of these symbols as representations of our money: US$1, A$1, C$1, HK$1, NZ$1. These symbols are supposed to represent currency units which EXIST (the American dollar, the Australian dollar, the Canadian dollar, the Hong Kong dollar and the New Zealand dollar). But do they actually EXIST within our spacetime universe? I would challenge these leaders who hold a Keynesian Worldview on money on this issue. Where are these units of currency (say $1.00) in reality? Where do our Central Bankers and their proxies actually GET these ‘numbers’ which they ‘type’ into the computer screen and call legal tender money? Do these units derive from their materialistic Brain (a material object) or do these units of thinking derive from their spiritual/metaphysical Mind. Think on this for a minute! Think of Mind as separate from Brain!

Physical money is now mostly obsolete for payments, investments, trading transactions! We now are converting all payments to an electronic system which operates within this netherworld called ‘cyberspace’! Virtual reality has replaced material reality! Chip cards and swiping a magnetic strip are examples of ‘funny’ money!

Cyber cash lives within ‘cyberspace’ and this allows our banksters to enslave us all via the computer! Historically, money was derived from nature (not a banker’s thinking)!

Do these ‘numbers’ (called cyber money) which our Central Bankers ‘type’ into their computer screen come from their spiritual (non-existent) Mind or do they emerge from their material (monistic) Brain? Which is it (brain or mind)? As a Dualist thinker I discern that my ‘symbols’, ‘numbers’, ‘words’, ‘names’ and such come from my MIND not my Brain. The ‘digits’ that I type into my computer screen are currently coming from my MIND not my Brain neurons/synapses. I am a Dualist and I view reality as composed of TWO separate realms. My Brain is a physical item of matter (some three pounds). My ‘words’, ‘numbers’, and ‘symbols’ used for speech, thinking, and communication, however, come from my metaphysical MIND. Can you discern the difference? Can you discern that our cyber currencies come from the MIND of our Central Bankers and NOT from their Brain? Think of QE as an example! Where does a banker get this QE money?

A Monist assumes my ‘consciousness’ emerges from my Brain! I am my Brain (essentially)! A Dualist assumes that my Mind ‘activates’ my Brain (Mind is fundamental)! I am metaphysical (essentially)! Which view is reality? Does a Monist view of reality hold ‘water’? Most of our leaders have adopted a Monist view of reality! Is this dysfunctional? I think so!

A Monist thinker assumes that numbers, math, and digits (in the computer screen) are real ‘things’ which EXIST. This, to me, is not reality. Look out at the observable universe (right now). Do you witness a currency symbol or a currency number? Do you witness a cyber currency anywhere within our spacetime universe? Do you witness this netherworld called ‘cyberspace’? Do you witness your own ‘consciousness’? What I discern are TWO realms of reality and this means that our currency unit (say $1.00) derived from a Central Banker’s mind should not be viewed as a ‘thing’ which EXISTS. Material objects exist. Mental abstractions do not exist. It is that simple! Our entire financial system is now living mostly within cyberspace. This is what creates our Mark of the Beast financial system going forward! Do you desire to be enslaved by cyber numbers forever? Is it time to challenge the ‘thinking’ of all our elite leaders, educators, and economists? I think so!

Monism and/or Materialism assumes ONE reality (even my ‘words’ and ‘thinking’ derives from this one material reality)! I see this as a deception within one’s thinking!

Let’s conclude with a brief list of well-known Monists and also a list of well-known Dualists for your reference. Monism (materialism) mostly started with Aristotle. Others who reveal this view of reality by their actions/writings were/are: Bertrand Russell, Daniel Dennett, John Maynard Keynes, Paul Krugman, Milton Friedman, Ben Bernanke, Janet Yellen, Mario Draghi, Haruhiko Kuroda, Zhou Xiaochuan, Barack Obama, most everyone in leadership over in Europe and almost every Western scientist. Dualism (which I espouse and accept as my Worldview) would also include these personalities: Socrates, Plato, Yeshua/Jesus, Abraham, Moses, David, Solomon, Thomas Jefferson, John Adams, Benjamin Franklin, Adam Smith, Rene Descartes, and a host of theologians and thinkers who believe that reality consists of dual realms! My sense is that the Mark of the Beast monetary system (now emerging) stems from the ‘thinking’ of those in control of our money! These rulers over ‘money’ need to assume that their cyber currencies are real! In reality, however, these units are ‘imaginary’ and a ‘fantasy’ when understood. Enjoy this challenge! One’s ‘thinking’ creates one’s Worldview is my assumption! I am: https://kingdomecon.wordpress.com.

 is

Money and finance rules and also enslaves! This MBS needs to be rejected!

P.S. Get ready for the crash of a lifetime as ALL these cyber currencies (and the concept of ‘value’) will vanish and disappear in the coming years! Monism and its many proxies are a deception IMO and Dualism is much closer to reality as we live it! Reject the Mark of the Beast financial system! That is my missive for today! Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

