Skip to content

‘Official’ reality vs. ‘Lived’ reality! Let’s differentiate!

September 21, 2015

Our elites in High positions of ‘Authority’ like to assume that they can create their authoritative ‘Realities’ and then apply these ‘Realities’ to everyone (their servants). But is ‘Lived’ REALITY (that which I experience in the NOW) the same as our ‘Official’ reality (that which is imposed/mandated upon us by our elite authorities)? I don’t think so! Reality appears ‘relative’ and changeable as we all live with different perspectives and perceptions. But there, nevertheless, is a REALITY which gets discovered from experience! Actual ‘experience’ in the NOW is what I would call REAL! Imposed ‘reality’ (from an ‘Official’ who merely sits in an Ivory Tower) is different and often false/deceptive!

Reality, to me, is progressive! I discover REALITY as I ‘live’ on this planet!

I would maintain that there is a true REALITY which we all must ‘live’ by irrespective of what we mentally think (in the now moment…as our ‘reality’). Truth and Reality are progressive concepts (discovered) and this means that we each discover more about REALITY (truth) as we ‘live’ our lives in the NOW moment. Is ‘gravity’ a REALITY? Is ‘motion’ a REALITY? Are ‘objects’ outside my mind a REALITY? I would suggest that there are many hard realities which we all ‘discover’ as we live our lives on this planet. My finger burns when I place it on a hot stove. I sink in the water when I jump off a boat. I kill myself when I jump off a mountain cliff and land on the rocks below. All these REALITIES are learned and discovered as we live our lives on this planet. There is a difference between ‘Official’ reality and ‘Lived’ reality!

We need to differentiate between ‘Lived’ reality and ‘Inner Self’ realities!

There are many ‘Official’ realities, however, which our elite authorities like to mandate and which we are forced to accept as their subjects/servants. Some of these ‘Official’ realities are really false and deceptive realities which border on ‘fantasy’. These ‘Official’ realities need to be exposed so that progress can be made and our lives improved. All these false ‘Official’ realities force us to ‘live’ deceptive and contorted lives as we attempt to follow these ‘Official’ mandated realities. Let’s review a couple for this missive:

  1. Officially, most people use ‘cyber’ digits as their currency and money today. These ‘cyber’ digits/bits (like $1, $2, $3, $598, $100,000, etc….appearing within our computer screens) have been declared to be REAL by our elite Authorities. Our Official banksters (whom we call our monetary Authorities) have created these ‘cyber’ bits/units and ‘typed’ them into a computer screen for all of us to see or visualize. These units of our mind (mental abstractions) then get promoted as being part of ‘Official’ reality for everyone. What, however, are these units/bits/digits (now in cyberspace)?
  2. These units or numbers get ‘typed’ into the computer screen and enter a ‘space’ which we call Cyberspace. People then ‘assume’ that these bits/units/digits are REAL and that they ‘exist’ within our Space/time universe as REAL objects. This is ‘Official’ reality and I am supposed to accept this view of ‘reality’ as final and objective. But is this actually a ‘Lived’ REALITY as I (you) experience it? Are these bits/digits/units actually REAL ‘things’ or are these units actually ‘appearances’ within my imagination (which appear ‘real’ since I see them within my computer screen). Think on this issue!
  3. My contention is that bits/bytes within Cyberspace (my/your computer screen) are really units of information derived from my/your Consciousness (spirit). These units get ‘typed’ into Cyberspace and then we experience these units as ‘Officially’ declared reality. These units or numbers or text are actually NOT real OBJECTS outside my Consciousness (as the prior silver coins were…which I used for money during my youth). These bits/units are really not the same as a ‘printed’ paper note or any ‘printed’ document. Cyberspace information should NOT be viewed as REAL objects which I can experience via my five senses. In other words, these virtual images should be viewed as IMAGINARY. They appear within my ‘extended’ consciousness (called Cyberspace)!
  4. Our ‘Official’ authorities, however, ‘desire’ that we think of these units as REAL so they can control us with these false flag currency units. We are supposed to THINK of these cyber units as REAL even though they are ‘imaginary’! This shows that ‘Official’ reality may not be equivalent to ‘Lived’ reality. At some point down the road ‘Lived’ reality will prevail and this false/deceptive ‘Official’ reality will fade and collapse. ‘Lived’ realities do prevail in the longer term. What ‘exists’ (in Space/time) is different from that which does ‘not exist’ (an appearance within my inner self). Real ‘physical’ objects are different from ‘imaginary’ or virtual objects. Silver coins are much different from cyber numbers (called money by our ‘Officials’ and then imposed upon all of us)!

Discovering reality as I ‘LIVE’ (via experience) is different from imposed ‘OFFICIAL’ reality (from elite Authorities)!

Yes, we live with TWO realities on this planet. ‘Official’ reality and ‘Lived’ reality! Our elite managers in High positions of Authority like to force or mandate ‘Official’ reality upon all of us for their benefit. This allows these elites to enslave each and all of us. Let’s continue! What are a few additional ‘Official’ realities which we don’t actually experience as ‘Lived’ realities. One concept which is very deceptive and false is the concept of a ‘past’ and a ‘future’. Many of our elites desire that we THINK of a ‘past’ as REAL. Many want us to THINK of a ‘future’ as REAL. But do I/you/we actually ‘LIVE’ in this manner? Is there such a thing as the ‘past’ or the ‘future’ which I can experience in the NOW? If so, where?

My ‘past’ and my ‘future’ is experienced within the NOW moment (always)!

I would suggest, NO! I do not ‘live’ my life in some prior ‘past’ or some assumed ‘future’. In REALITY, I ‘live’ my life in the NOW continually. Successive moments of NOW is how I ‘live’ my life on this planet. I have ‘memories’ of prior moments of NOW (which I can call a ‘past’) but my thinking and living is always in the NOW moment. Memories are really a NOW experience (always). So why this mindset of a ‘past’? What do our esteemed OFFICIALS desire that we assume as REALITY? They desire that we THINK like a robot (past/future, past/future, past/future) and avoid the immediate moment…called the NOW. This mindset allows these esteemed elites to control my/your thinking about what is REAL and what is not REAL. Think on this issue!

Time was ‘discovered’ (by a person) and MOTION (point A to point B) created this Official concept! Time is derived from consciousness and Motion from ‘lived’ experience!

Another concept of deception is this concept called TIME. What is this concept which we call TIME? Is the ‘Official’ reality what we actually ‘LIVE’ in the Now? I would suggest, NO! In reality, there is ‘No Such Thing’ as TIME. I live my life in the NOW always! Successive moments of NOW is how I live my life from birth to death! TIME (clock time) is a mere convention of our elites to create ORDER (primarily for farming or the production of wealth). TIME (in reality) is ‘imaginary’ and a mere conception within my mind/consciousness. What is REAL, however, is MOTION! Motion is experienced as I spin and revolve within our Space/time universe (while on this planet). TIME, however, is imaginary and within my CONSCIOUSNESS (also called my ‘inner’ self)! What a difference between ‘Official’ reality and ‘Lived’ reality! Enough for today! Enjoy! I am: https://kingdomecon.wordpress.com.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

