Skip to content

My Reflection on the market Turmoils!

August 25, 2015

The recent market crash/correction (use the label you desire) was not unexpected by me. The key factor to understand is the ‘nature’ of our markets today. During most of my personal history (prior to 1990), I did not think much about the idea of Cyber Space. Cyber Space was not that important or relevant. Today, however, most of our money is within Cyber Space and virtual reality (the bits/bytes in the computer screen) has assumed a role which I now need to understand. The lack of understanding on this issue is huge! Few of our educators or our financial pundits understand this new Space.

This Cyber Space crash/correction is being called Black Monday!

Let’s start with a comparison of Observable Space to Cyber Space. I experience ‘observable’ space when I walk outdoors and see natures sights. Here in Arizona the most scenic sights are our many mountains and the sky formations which continually hover over these mountain ranges. The sunsets are special and the monsoon season is unique to Arizona. Observable reality is what I see outside and what I experience with both my ‘body’ and ‘mind’. Some call Observable reality by the name…Space/time reality. Either ‘name’ is acceptable to me!

Now let’s briefly talk about another reality called Cyber Space. This new ‘space’ is experienced only with my ‘mind’ (not my physical body). I experience Cyber Space when I look at my computer screen and when I type information into my computer screen. All this information circulates in this new ‘space’ called Cyber Space. Pulses of light (photons), a grid of internal computer pixels, and bits of information circulate in this unique ‘space’ which we call Cyber Space. It’s in front of my nose as I type at this moment. It’s nature is ‘virtual!

Cyber Space could be defined as a ‘memory’ space which extends my ‘mind’ and my ‘consciousness’ beyond and outside my inner self. Cyber Space is not the same as Observable Space (as discussed above). My body is not involved with Cyber Space. I can not ‘walk’ into Cyber Space. I can not fetch a virtual ‘apple’ within Cyber Space. I can not fetch a paper dollar bill, a silver coin, or any ‘observable’ object from this new Space which is viewed (by my mind) as I look at my computer screen. All objects in Cyber Space are virtual (imaginary experiences within my consciousness)!

Cyber Space is experienced within my inner consciousness via the computer screen and the information circulated within this computer screen. The images and text are virtual objects with no mass or matter (when at rest). All objects within Cyber Space have no REST mass (meaning that I can not witness these objects as ‘things’ within Observable reality). When I walk outside and see the sights of ‘nature’ I do not witness any virtual objects. Observable Space is different from Cyber Space. The reality is different! I experience Observable Space with both my BODY and my MIND!

Yesterday’s market crash/correction was experienced within this new space called Cyber Space (the Crash was silent and an inner experience). Our cyber money (called the dollar) is now a ‘no thing’ unit which circulates within Cyber Space. This unit derives from my ‘consciousness’ and then gets ‘typed’ into Cyber Space as a ‘bit’ unit. I witness this ‘no thing’ bit-unit as a ‘number’ or ‘numbers’ which circulate within Cyber Space. The ‘numbers’, however, are not physical units with any physical/material substance. All these ‘virtual’ numbers are really units of my imagination (or we could also say units of my consciousness).

As a Central Banker or any banker on this planet, I can now create these ‘virtual’ numbers and increase my or your cyber account with these ‘numbers’. I can artificially increase virtual ‘numbers’ (which I call legal tender money) by merely ‘typing’ these virtual ‘numbers’ into my computer screen. We witness this operation (process) when a Central Banker creates QE (it’s called quantitative easing). This QE operation (what I call official counterfeiting of a currency unit) is a process of increasing virtual ‘numbers’ in a Cyber Space financial account! We could call this process creating money ‘out-of-nothing’!

What we need to comprehend is that these virtual ‘numbers’ are really NOTHING and NO WHERE (within observable space). I see the ‘numbers’ in my computer screen but I can not access the internals of my computer screen. I can not access virtual reality or Cyber Space (with my body parts). This means that virtual ‘numbers’ (now making up our greater trading markets) are circulating as subjective units of nothing within all the millions of computer screens on our planet. This is a new reality for those of us in our 70’s. There was no Cyber Space or virtual reality when I was a youth! Cyber Space is new to most of us!

Reality, to me, was experienced within Observable Space (what I called ‘nature’). I had no idea about this ‘space’ called Cyber Space or about virtual objects, numbers, and images within a computer screen. This was foreign, to me, until the late 1960’s (I was in my mid twenties). Today, however, our elite policymakers have forced all trading, buying, selling, investing, saving, etc. into this new ‘space’ called Cyber Space. The goal is to eliminate all physical objects (as money)…like silver coins, gold coins, paper notes so as to promote a Cashless Society. This is the goal of our elite policymakers!

The problem with Cyber Space, however, is that it was not meant for ‘money’ transactions or for exchanges of economic ‘value’. Virtual ‘numbers’ are much to subjective and immaterial to work for exchanges of goods (physical wealth) which must be ‘valued’ objectively. The problem with cyber money is that it is a ‘no thing’ unit and it is totally subjective and inner. This means that measuring objective ‘values’ (of goods) is impossible! The concept of ‘value’ derives from physical money (silver/gold) and a definition for each currency unit.

Today, all our money is subjective, within cyber space, and trading has become trading of one’s inner imagination. Trading currencies (which are inner, virtual, and within cyber space), is now a process of trading ‘imaginary’ units of ‘no thing’ virtual objects. This is meaningless for promoting economic growth of real physical wealth (goods and production derived from Observable Space). We now need to understand this difference between Cyber Space and Observable Space. They are not the same! Cyber money is worthless for promoting economic growth and prosperity! Think about this issue! Enjoy! I am: https://kingdomecon.wordpress.com.

P.S. Our markets will continue downward with brief rallies up. There is no solution to our global situation as presently constructed. The next crash/correction will be soon! Enjoy the ride within Cyber Space! The trip is into my/your deep inner self! See Ephesians 6: 12 for details!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

